Prairie Playland Summer Nights

Next date: Friday, June 24, 2022 | 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM

Traders Village

When

  • Thursday, June 09, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 01, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, July 07, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 08, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, August 05, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Traders Village, 2602 Mayfield Road, Grand Prairie 75052  View Map

Google Map